The votes are in and the following 2023 coaches were winners of the 2023 Outstanding Coach Awards.  These coaches were nominated by families, the league and fellow coaches.  Thank you for your contributions to the KW house league program!

Jeff Avis (8U)

Nick Bless (8U)

Cory Bluhm (13U)

Mark Farrow (10U)

Randy Harms (12U)

Ted Hastings (19U)

Brad Hearn (13U)

Joe Heer (9U)

Mike Hewitson (T-Ball)

Matt Horspool (11U)


Matt King (T-Ball)

Scott Leatherdale (10U)

Craig Markham (T-Ball)

Ryan O'Connor (10U)

Judson Reidel (12U)

Ryan Roeder (8U)

Stu Schellenberger (10U)

Rob Scott (T-Ball)

JR Wardell (T-Ball)

Scott When (11U)



Leave a Comment